Skip to main content

SEND contacts and Caseworker by area

Contact E-mail Addresses

SEN Manager

Darryl.Prezens@camden.gov.uk (Full time).

Seniors

Dan.Oakley@camden.gov.uk  Senior 14-25   (Part time).

Stephanie.Baiardo@camden.gov.uk  Senior  0-14  (Full time)

 

Assessment Case Co-ordinators

Judith.Dixon@camden.gov.uk  (Full time)

Rhian.Allman@camden.gov.uk  (Full time)

Michelle.Mannion@camden.gov.uk  (Part time)

Jemila.Habib@camden.gov.uk  (Full time)

Simon.Hulme@camden.gov.uk  (Full time)

Anne.O'Regan@camden.gov.uk  (Part time)

Janice.Elliott@camden.gov.uk  (Part time)

Karen.Kingsley@camden.gov.uk  (Part time)

 

General  Inboxes

For transport eligibly please contact   SENTransportRequests@camden.gov.uk   

For general enquires please contact SEN.Enquiries@camden.gov.uk

.
Back to top